Our Governors

Here at St Chads we are very lucky to have such a great team of governors who are dedicated to all aspects of the school. With regular meetings the governors take pride in ensuring the children receive the best possible education!    

List of Governors

Miss Alison Bartholomew Foundation Governor

Dr Paul Leigh-Baker Foundation Governor (Chair)

Mr Eric Cittanova Foundation Governor

Ms Margaret Foster Acting Headteacher

Fr Ray Matus Foundation Governor

Ms Joanne Meredith Foundation Governor

Mr Mark Ratchford Staff Governor

Mr Kevin White Foundation Governor

Mr Damien Collins Foundation Governor

Ms Robyn Ellis LA Governor

Ms Tolani Omolawon Parent Governor



Resources Committee

Outcomes Committee

Kevin White - Chair

Alison Bartholomew - Chair

Robyn Ellis

Eric Cittanova

Dr Paul Leigh-Baker

Damian Collins

Fr Ray Matus

Joanne Meredith

Parent Governor

Tolani Omolawon


Mark Ratchford